Matty’s Scholarship

The Matthew Siravo Memorial Foundation awards $1,000 annual scholarships for college bound RI high school seniors, residing in the State of Rhode Island, and diagnosed with Epilepsy. The scholarship committee will award up to two applicants per year an unrestricted amount of $1,000 to be used towards education expenses.

The application deadline is April 1, of each school year. The application should be downloaded from this website and submitted together with all requirements as indicated.

In order to download the Matthew Siravo Memorial Foundation Scholarship you will need Adobe Reader, or Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Click the following link to access and download the Matthew Siravo Memorial Foundation Scholarship application: 2016 Scholarship Application

Matthew Siravo Memorial Scholarship Recipients

Kaitlyn M. Fitzgerald – East Greenwich H.S.
Thomas W. Estrella – Mt. Hope H.S.
Kieran P. O’Brien – South Kingstown H.S.
Michael C. Sherman – Lincoln H.S.
Amanda Simas – West Warwick H.S.
Daniella Vega – Blackstone Academy
Emily Simpson – East Providence H.S.
Merai Beckman – South Kingstown H.S.
Kelly Godon – North Smithfield H.S.
Taylor Kern – Classical High School
Bryant A. Estrada – Central Falls H.S.
Michael Reddy – Smithfield H.S.
Dominique Stromley – South Kingstown H.S.
Keenan Sgroi – Toll Gate H.S.
Christopher Grasso – Bishop Hendricken H.S.
Will Harrigan – Portsmouth H.S.
Emily Boardman – South Kingstown H.S.
Terrence Lynch – South Kingstown H.S.
Leah Kossak – Portsmouth H.S.
Emily Partington -Beacon Charter H.S.
Richard Wu – South Kingstown H.S.
Bridget Skerry – North Kingstown H.S.
Meagan Collins -Exeter West Greenwich Regional H.S.
Alisha Goudreau – Ponaganset H.S.
Stephanie Greenberg – William E Tolman H.S.
Randy Taylor August – East Providence High School
Olivia Caron – South Kingstown High School
Janelle Jean – West Warwick High School
Brittany Kozakiewicz – Mount Hope High School
Kara McCarthy – The Greene School in West Greenwich
Cameron Wheeler – The Met High School in Providence

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Cameron Wheeler

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Cameron Wheeler


2015 Scholarship Recipient-Kara McCarthy

2015 Scholarship Recipient Olivia Caron

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Olivia Caron

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Jennelle Jean

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Randy August

2015 Scholarship Recipient-Randy August


2015 Scholarship Recipient-Brittany Kozakiewicz